President, Jim Slouffman – president@wagnersocietycincinnati.org

Vice President, Charles Wilkinson – vicepresident@wagnersocietycincinnati.org

Creative Director/Secretary, Carolann Slouffman – creative@wagnersocietycincinnati.org

Treasurer, Helmut Wolfram – treasurer@wagnersocietycincinnati.org

Membership Representative, Deborah Lewis – membership@wagnersocietycincinnati.org

Webmaster/Social Media Coordinator, Lisa Ruff – webmaster@wagnersocietycincinnati.org

Special Board Appointment: Opera Historian and Presenter, Charles Parsons – historian@wagnersocietycincinnati.org

 

General inquiries about our Society – info@wagnersocietycincinnati.org